Contact Us

Head Office – 330 Broadwood Avenue, New Liskeard, Ontario

Stan Gorzalczynski
President
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 227
Cell: (705) 647-2105
Email: stang@wabicorp.com

Steve Hill
VP Business Development
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 253
Cell: (705) 948-0225
Email: shill@wabicorp.com

Johnny Daviau
General Sales Manager
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 215
Cell: (705) 647-2325
Email: jdaviau@wabicorp.com

Todd A. Steis
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 221
Cell: (705) 498-9398
Email: tsteis@wabicorp.com

Foundry Division

Darryl Gutscher
Foundry Estimator
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 267
Email: dgutscher@wabicorp.com

Mine Equipment Division

Eric Meunier
Senior Estimator
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 243
Email: emeunier@wabicorp.com

Jenelle Maya
Customer Service and Parts Sales
Tel: (705) 647-4383 ext. 216
Email: jmaya@wabicorp.com

Mine Equipment Division Sales Offices

Chile and Perú

Charles Fyfe
Tel: +511-447-8864
Email: charlesfyfe@denariusperu.com